Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 3 Voting

Choose one answer:
Noby Marcose
Dimpal Bhal
Kidilam Firoz
Majiziya Bhanu
Soorya J. Menon
Lekshmi Jayan
Sai Vishnu
Anoop Krishnan
Adony T. John
Ramzan Muhammed
Rithu Manthra
Sandhya Manoj
Bhagya Lakshmi
Firoz Khan
Sajna Firoz
Angel Thomas
Remya Panicker
Voting ends . Voting ended .
{{ notification }}
This poll was created by Unofficial Poll and neither created nor endorsed by StrawPoll.

Information On This Poll

This poll was created by Unofficial Poll from India.

It was created on {{ dayjs('2021-02-15T17:21:14Z').format('LLL') }}, .


This poll has a deadline set to {{ dayjs(content.deadline).format('LLL') }}.

This poll has no deadline, yet.

The voting will be closed . The voting was closed .


  • The vote duplication check is based on the IP-address.
  • To avoid fake votes and ensure more reliable poll results, VPN users are not allowed to vote.
  • Commenting is allowed for this poll.


The best answer to "Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 3 Voting" is shown on the poll results page.


This poll was edited on {{ dayjs('2021-02-28 18:09:56.386999+00').format('LLL') }}.

Create a Straw Poll in Seconds

Simple. Fast. Free.
Choose the type of your poll: