Qui gagnera le tournoi des candidats ?

by a guest · ·
Qui va, selon vous, gagner le Tournoi des Candidats, et se qualifier pour le championnat du monde ?
Choose one answer:
Maxime Vachier-Lagrave
Ian Nepomniachtchi
Fabiano Caruana
Anish Giri
Hao Wang
Alexander Grishuk
Liren Ding
Kirill Alekseenko
Voting ends . Voting ended .
{{ notification }}
This poll was created by an anonymous user and neither created nor endorsed by StrawPoll.
This voting is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Information On This Poll

This poll was created by an anonymous StrawPoll user from France.

It was created on {{ dayjs('2021-04-05T10:36:56Z').format('LLL') }}, .


This poll has a deadline set to {{ dayjs(content.deadline).format('LLL') }}.

This poll has no deadline, yet.

The voting will be closed . The voting was closed .


  • The vote duplication check is based on the IP-address.
  • To avoid fake votes and ensure more reliable poll results, VPN users are not allowed to vote.
  • To improve spam prevention and to minimize fake votes, reCAPTCHA is enabled for voting on this poll.
  • Commenting is allowed for this poll.


The best answer to the question "Qui gagnera le tournoi des candidats ?" is shown on the poll results page.

Create a Straw Poll in Seconds

Simple. Fast. Free.
Choose the type of your poll: