Who will be the winner of Bigg Boss Telugu 5?

Choose one answer:
Anchor Ravi
VJ Sunny
Uma Devi
Sarayu Roy
Lahari Shari
Maanas Nagulapalli
Priyanka Singh
Sreerama Chandra
Shailaja Priya
Anne Master
Shanmukh Jaswanth
RJ Kajal
Jaswanth Padala
Mohammed Khayyum
Voting ends . Voting ended .
{{ notification }}
This poll was created by Mohit Chaudhary and neither created nor endorsed by StrawPoll.
This voting is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Information On This Poll

This poll was created by Mohit Chaudhary from India.

It was created on {{ dayjs('2021-09-23T10:20:17Z').format('LLL') }}, .


This poll has a deadline set to {{ dayjs(content.deadline).format('LLL') }}.

This poll has no deadline, yet.

The voting will be closed . The voting was closed .


  • The vote duplication check is based on the IP-address.
  • To avoid fake votes and ensure more reliable poll results, VPN users are not allowed to vote.
  • To improve spam prevention and to minimize fake votes, reCAPTCHA is enabled for voting on this poll.
  • Commenting is allowed for this poll.


The best answer to the question "Who will be the winner of Bigg Boss Telugu 5?" is shown on the poll results page.

Create a Straw Poll in Seconds

Simple. Fast. Free.
Choose the type of your poll: