Who will win Super Singer 8? *

Choose one answer:
Vrusha Balu
Vanathi Suresh
Abhilash V.
Anu Anand
Kabhini Mithra
S̶u̶s̶h̶m̶i̶t̶a̶ ̶N̶a̶r̶a̶s̶i̶m̶h̶a̶n̶
Reshma Shyam
Kanimozhi Kabilane
Sridhar Sena
Kumuthini Pandian
KJ Iyenar
Maanasi Kannan
Balaji Sri
Adithya Krishna
Aravind Karneeswaran
Bharat Rajesh
Jakkulin Mary
Puratchi Mani
Gaana Sudhakar
Muthu Sirpi
Voting ends . Voting ended .
{{ notification }}
This poll was created by Unofficial Poll and neither created nor endorsed by StrawPoll.

Information On This Poll

This poll was created by Unofficial Poll from India.

It was created on {{ dayjs('2021-02-21T13:42:05Z').format('LLL') }}, .


This poll has a deadline set to {{ dayjs(content.deadline).format('LLL') }}.

This poll has no deadline, yet.

The voting will be closed . The voting was closed .


  • The vote duplication check is based on the IP-address.
  • To avoid fake votes and ensure more reliable poll results, VPN users are not allowed to vote.
  • Commenting is allowed for this poll.


The best answer to the question "Who will win Super Singer 8?" is shown on the poll results page.


This poll was edited on {{ dayjs('2021-02-28 08:16:24.937748+00').format('LLL') }}.

Create a Straw Poll in Seconds

Simple. Fast. Free.
Choose the type of your poll: