Who should be the next project of Unpixable? Round #4

by unpixable · ·
Here you can vote (multiple choices possible). The winner will be created as pixelart. You miss an option? Tell me in the comments below this poll! After 14 days the vote will reset and a new round begins! Winner of round #1 is Dylan O’Brien. Winner of round #2 is Harry Styles. Winner of round #3 is Draco Malfoy. I'll create him within the next days. Who will win round 4? YOU DECIDE!
Choose one or more answers:
Adam Driver
Addison Rae
Aidan Gallagher
Alan Rickman
Andrew Scott
Barack Obama
Benedict Cumberbatch
Bonny Wright
Bruce Willis
Charli D’Amelio
Charlie Gillespie
Chris Evans
Chris Hemsworth
Chris Martin
Chris Pratt
Cole Sprouse
Courteney Cox
Daisy Ridley
Dalia Mya Schmidt-Foß
Daniel Craig
David Schwimmer
Donald Faison
Draco Malfoy
Ellen Pompeo
Elvis Presley
Even Peters as Tate Langdon
Ewan McGregor
George Harrison
George Michael
Goku (Dragon Ball)
Grand Gustin
Heath Ledger
Hero Fiennes Tiffin
Ian McKellen
Jace Norman
Jaeden Martell
Jason Momoa
Jeff Goldblum
Jeffrey Dean Morgan
Jennifer Aniston
Jennifer Lawrence
J-Hope (BTS)
Jim Beaver
Jimin (BTS)
Jin (BTS)
Joe Biden
John F. Kennedy
John Lennon
Johnny Cash
Joseph Morgan
Jungkook (BTS)
Justin Prentice
Kobe Bryant
Lena Meyer Landrut
Leonardo DiCaprio (Young)
Lisa Kudrow
Louis Partridge
Madelaine Petsch
Margot Robbie
Mariska Hargitay
Mark Ruffalo
Mark Sheppard
Martin Freeman
Matt Dillon
Matt LeBlanc
Matthew Gray Gubler
Matthew Perry
Mike Singer
Misha Collins
Morgan Freeman
Nico Santos
Noah Schnapp
Norman Reedus
Orlando Bloom
Patrick Dempsey
Patrick Stewart
Patrick Swayze
Paul McCartney
Paul Rudd
Paul Walker
Paul Wesley
Post Malone
Ringo Starr
Robbie Williams
Robert Downey Jr
Robert Pattinson
Robin Williams
Rupert Grint
Scarlett Johansson
Sean Connery
Sebastian Stan
Shawn Mendes
Stephen Amell
Suga (BTS)
Thomas Brodie-Sangster
Tia Bee Stokes
Tom Ellis
Tom Hardy
Tom Hiddleston
Vegeta (Dragon Ball)
Vin Diesel
Wincent Weiß
Zac Efron
Zach Braff
Zero Two (Darling in the Franxx)
Peter Capaldi
Naya Rivera
Heather Elizabeth Morris
Voting ends . Voting ended .
{{ notification }}
This poll was created by unpixable and neither created nor endorsed by StrawPoll.
This voting is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Information On This Poll

This poll was created by unpixable from Germany.

It was created on {{ dayjs('2020-11-20T11:51:55Z').format('LLL') }}, .


This poll has a deadline set to {{ dayjs(content.deadline).format('LLL') }}.

This poll has no deadline, yet.

The voting will be closed . The voting was closed .


  • The vote duplication check is based on the IP-address.
  • To avoid fake votes and ensure more reliable poll results, VPN users are not allowed to vote.
  • To improve spam prevention and to minimize fake votes, reCAPTCHA is enabled for voting on this poll.
  • Commenting is allowed for this poll.


The best answer to the question "Who should be the next project of Unpixable? Round #4" is shown on the poll results page.


This poll was edited on {{ dayjs('2020-11-27 10:51:23.935671+00').format('LLL') }}.

Create a Straw Poll in Seconds

Simple. Fast. Free.
Choose the type of your poll: