Who will win Indian Idol 2020?

This is an unofficial poll
Choose one answer:
Pawandeep Rajan
Arunita Kanjilal
Shanmukh Priya
Ashish Kulkarni
Nihal Tauro
Sawai Bhatt
Mohd. Danish
Anjali Gaikwad
Sayli Kamble
Voting ends . Voting ended .
{{ notification }}
This poll was created by Unofficial Poll and neither created nor endorsed by StrawPoll.
This voting is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Information On This Poll

This poll was created by Unofficial Poll from India.

It was created on {{ dayjs('2021-04-18T10:33:17Z').format('LLL') }}, .


This poll has a deadline set to {{ dayjs(content.deadline).format('LLL') }}.

This poll has no deadline, yet.

The voting will be closed . The voting was closed .


  • Vote duplication checking is based on cookies to allow multiple votes from the same network.
  • Be careful! VPN users are allowed to vote on this poll, making the results less reliable.
  • To improve spam prevention and to minimize fake votes, reCAPTCHA is enabled for voting on this poll.
  • Commenting is allowed for this poll.


The best answer to the question "Who will win Indian Idol 2020?" is shown on the poll results page.

Create a Straw Poll in Seconds

Simple. Fast. Free.
Choose the type of your poll: